OPEN DAILY @ 9am // CLOSING TIMES: MON-TUES: 12am / WED-THU: 11pm / FRI-SAT: 1am / SUN: 11pm

PHONE // (831) 426-3324

Please call for availability of lanes.

Boardwalk Bowl Logo

Coasters Bar & Grill

People Having a Drink

Coasters Bar & Grill is the premier spot in Santa Cruz for karaoke, live music, delicious food, great drinks, and great people. Enjoy an ocean view outdoor dining area during the day with tasty bites and entertainment at night, and treat yourself to our extensive tap selection.

Open Daily at 9am

Closing Times:
Mon & Tues: Midnight
Wed & Thurs: 11pm
Fri & Sat: 1am
Sun: 11pm Must be over 21 after 9pm

Find Coasters on Facebook

Karaoke Hours

5 Nights a Week
Tues - Thurs: 8pm - Closing
Sat & Sun: 6pm - Closing

Good Time Best Karaoke Santa Cruz

Live Music Schedule

Never a cover. Click on a band to read more about them.

August

Fri, August 01
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, August 08
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, August 15
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, August 22
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, August 29
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sun, August 31
8:00 pm to 11:45 pm

September

Fri, September 05
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, September 12
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, September 19
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, September 26
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm

Drink Specials

Hot Mule, $6.00

Raspberry Mule, $6.00