OPEN DAILY @ 9am // CLOSING TIMES: SUN-THURS: 12am / FRI-SAT: 1am

PHONE // (831) 426-3324

Please call for availability of lanes.

Facebook iconTwitter iconYouTube iconFlickr icon
Boardwalk Bowl Logo

Live Music & Karaoke

Los Karaoke Boys rocking out at Coasters

Open Daily at 9am

Closing Times:
Fri & Sat: 1:30am
Sun - Thurs: 12:30am Must be over 21 after 9pm

Find Coasters on Facebook

Karaoke Hours

Six Nights a Week
Mon - Thurs: 8pm - Closing
Sat & Sun: 6pm - Closing

Best Karaoke in Santa Cruz 2015

Live Music Schedule

Never a cover. Click on a band to read more about them.

September

Fri, September 02
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sat, September 03
9:00 pm to 12:30 am
Sun, September 04
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, September 09
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, September 16
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, September 23
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, September 30
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm

October

Fri, October 07
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, October 14
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, October 21
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, October 28
9:00 pm to 11:45 pm

Drink Specials

Spicy Mango Margarita, $6.00

Cinnamon Pineapple Margarita, $6.00